View Full Version : Whats the chance that this is legit?
Southern Comfor
12-19-2004, 06:53 PM
These guys on e bay are working awfully hard arent they? What is the chance that they are legit?
"Had to delete it because its still a source and on top of it its going to get some one scammed or in trouble...we have al ot guest and a bunch of young peeps on here who wouldnt know any better and we dont need anyone blaming MC."
BiggerStronger
12-19-2004, 07:34 PM
I don't know bro...but I definitely wouldn't trust buying gear on e-bay, lol...besides this link isn't really allowed here since openly posting sources isn't.
stryker
12-19-2004, 10:50 PM
That's crazy. I clicked on previous stuff he has sold and he has been doing this for a month now and just hiding it and making it sound like he was selling a book.
Southern Comfor
12-19-2004, 11:10 PM
Didnt know you couldnt post that, I thought you could post names of companys to see if there stuff was good or not, isnt this almost the same thing? And I wasnt posting the source, I was just seeing if this sort of thing was trustworthy.
ProfitsWorld
12-20-2004, 12:10 AM
I wouldnt buy that shit for that price and on top of it Ebay.com just asking to get busted.....sounds like a scam phishing.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.