1. #1
    Ph.D. P.E.D. Kinesiology Intramuscular Injection Certified Board Certified MD
    Presser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Posts
    37,337
    M-Chem Coin = $1
    85
    Rep Power
    10

    Exclamation Balkan labs dianabol

    Just testing prefix
    Author: Ben Presser
    Ph.D. P.E.D. Kinesiology
    Intramuscular Injection Certified

    Aromatase Inhibitors, Post Cycle Therapy, Stenabolic, GW, Osta, LGD, S4 and IGF 1 Store

  2. #2
    MuscleChemistry Guru Board Certified DMD
    pgb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    the farm
    Posts
    645
    M-Chem Coin = $1
    0
    Rep Power
    2147484295

    Default

    so what is prefix? if i may ask.
    all that you read here is only for entertainment purposes.

  3. #3
    Ph.D. P.E.D. Kinesiology Intramuscular Injection Certified Board Certified MD
    Presser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Posts
    37,337
    M-Chem Coin = $1
    85
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    its optional and its just a way to catagorize your threads , you still need to create thread title either way. plus it benefits MC when members arent detailed with their thread titles, then if the member at least chose a prefix, it will help with indexing and SEO in general.

    we have far to many thread title that look like this... can someone help ....or....question....

    so my thinking is maybe they wont be toos lazy to choose from prefix menu which will help generate at least a solid keyword or two from our prefix list. keywords in thread titles are CRUCIAL

    aside from that i also thought it would be easier to make and find threads regarding RATINGS & REVIEWS of products

    idk lol well give itba try as i said using prefix is NOT MANDATORY
    Thanks pgb thanked for this post
    Likes pgb liked this post
     
    Author: Ben Presser
    Ph.D. P.E.D. Kinesiology
    Intramuscular Injection Certified

    Aromatase Inhibitors, Post Cycle Therapy, Stenabolic, GW, Osta, LGD, S4 and IGF 1 Store

  4. #4
    MuscleChemistry Guru Board Certified DMD
    pgb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    the farm
    Posts
    645
    M-Chem Coin = $1
    0
    Rep Power
    2147484295

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Presser View Post
    its optional and its just a way to catagorize your threads , you still need to create thread title either way. plus it benefits MC when members arent detailed with their thread titles, then if the member at least chose a prefix, it will help with indexing and SEO in general.

    we have far to many thread title that look like this... can someone help ....or....question....

    so my thinking is maybe they wont be toos lazy to choose from prefix menu which will help generate at least a solid keyword or two from our prefix list. keywords in thread titles are CRUCIAL

    aside from that i also thought it would be easier to make and find threads regarding RATINGS & REVIEWS of products

    idk lol well give itba try as i said using prefix is NOT MANDATORY

    actually, i think it's a pretty good idea. i've tried to find some thread i've read and end up searching through several categories before i find it, sometimes, if i find it.
    Thanks Presser thanked for this post
    Likes Presser liked this post
     
    all that you read here is only for entertainment purposes.

Similar Threads

  1. Steroid Review: Legend Labs vs Balkan Stealth vs Jintani Labs
    By mrmuscles777 in forum Anabolic Steroid Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-12-2019, 11:29 PM
  2. Testosterone Only Cycle, Test & Dianabol, and Dec & Dianabol Cycles for Beginners.
    By Presser in forum Bodybuilding Steroid & Training Articles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2018, 11:24 AM
  3. Balkan pharma ?
    By freakinthegym in forum Anabolic Steroid Reviews
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 08-26-2015, 07:29 PM
  4. Balkan pharma
    By Alvgear in forum Anabolic Steroid Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2014, 12:58 AM
  5. Balkan Pharmacueticals
    By h8tr3d in forum Anabolic Steroid Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 06:05 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in