Ask your questions here! Fitness, Training, Protocol, etc.

cloudstrife1218

MuscleChemistry Registered Member
Hey all!

So, a little about my background. I have a bachelor degree in Exercise Science (Kinesiology). I am accepted into medical school here for 2015, and I have done personal training since 2010. Fitness is one of my biggest passions, and I love to learn all I can, and share that knowledge. So the reason I am making this thread is to let all of you know that I am always on board to answer any questions you have. I still do personal training, and have had my own business since 2011. Whether you have questions about AAS, training regimens, protocols, or just general fitness questions, feel free to post in this thread, as I am sure others are wondering the same thing.

I would love for this to be an active thread, so feel free to ask away!

I'm entering my first show in May. I screwed up bad on my previous cycles and got extremely bad acne and now have scars across my shoulders and back. Like bad scars. Of course, I deserve it for not following correct protocol, but i'm not letting this stop me from getting on stage. My question: has anyone used anything to hide scars besides the dark tan before the contest? My girlfriend does makeup for a studio and is going to help me but I didn't know if there was another remedy people may have used to better hide these from judges/audience members. Thanks

there are OTC products that can reduce the appearance of scars. If you see your doctor regularly, you can even ask him to prescribe you something.