Danabol 50 questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jsfkmm

Hello all I'm new to using d Bol 50 what have u guys found out being the best way to use it. Like how long b4 should I take a half a pill and them how long after and how long has it taken a notice to see a diff. And what am I suppose to feel when I take it and would that stuff called RAW from gnc a good thing to take with the danabol 50

what are u supposed to feel??..when i take it i usualy get a tingle in my stomach that spreads out my whole body and ends in a huge rush of eurphoric bliss..
MMMMmmm hold on a minute thats E in talking about..

We'll I'm 32 and I seen good reviews on this stuff but couldn't find a whole lot about it cause they use a lot of terms they idk what they mean and I'm looking to get big

Believe what u want just want some advice about this product and also is the RAW stuff from gnc a good stuff to take w the danabol

GNC Beyond RAW is a weight gainer. whats your current weight?

i suggest you do more research and ask many more questions before starting Dianabol. when do you plan on starting? what terms are you having problems with? do you know what cycle support is? how long have you been lifting and whats your current training like?

here is some pretty basic info

The dosage range for Dianabol is typically 20-50 mg/day. Unlike most injectables, little further benefit occurs from going beyond this milligram amount. If wishing more effect, the answer is instead to add another anabolic steroid. My preference is for dosing to be 3-5 times per day, but some prefer to use it only once per day.
Typically, this usage is combined with about 500-1000 mg/week total of injected anabolic steroids.
As with any anabolic steroid cycle, Dianabol usage should be followed with PCT (post-cycle therapy)