im so tired...

Metal85

MuscleChemistry Registered Member
its so hard to work so many days in a row now, im old.... Im on 7 of 12 right now...

this is true, I should have just been a fuckin nurse, 3 12 hour shifts well closer to a 13 but 4 days off a week.... and more money..... I opted for a prgram that at the time was 6 months less time, and a horrible mistake, and now is the same length as my program was.... fuck

It happens man, looking back, I should've not went to school and applied for the job I have now straight out of high school and I'd be making a lot more money now because I'd already be full time rather than still waiting. I have a degree, but most people there don't and I'm in the same damn position so it makes no difference unless I go company and that's not happening, I love my union job

Since you brought it up im going to vent with ya here. Im working 60hrs a week, it is pretty lax thought I have some easy work, and finishing up my Masters Degree In Business(yeah full-time student too) and I spend about an hour and a half in the gym almost everyday(except sunday, i eat whatever I want and enjoy my fucking day) I get up this morning to morning and get reeady to leave at 730am and the neighbor is going fishing. I see him packing up his truck unemployed collecting $600(or close to that) a week and says I make more a week on unemployment that finding a job bro, Im going fishing and just chill.. FUCK! I cant believe this shit! ...so yeah just had to vent this..lol