Memory Lane

yellow snow

Remember when....................

Protien tasted like ass, I used to plug my nose and drink it. The whole time trying to make sure it didin't come back up.
Drinking raw eggs, Rocky did it right.
Cybergenics- one of the orginal scams
Smilax......12 drops under the tongue and you will get hugggggggggggggggge!!
GNC sold GHB
Training for 2-3hours in someone dirty basement..............There were only guys and the smell was damp, dank and sweaty....Pantera and Metalica playing on a small black boom box.
Chaulk all over the place, guys screaming pulling some massive weights....................No douce's taking selfies or video taping each other bench 135.
You curled in the squat rack and you would get your ass kicked.

Please add on with your memories from the past

Haha first gym I worked at 1988 I was a fitness instructor @ 15 yrs old. No such thing as certification. We sold the original Hot Stuff! It combined every b.s. ingredient some of which were things like, Boron, Diabincoside, Gamma Orizinal, Simlax, and the kitchen sink. None of which blended well, very gritty! (Spelling is wrong but you remember ) I think it was banana flavored. Too funny. Muscletech revolutionized the supplement industry (advertising).

Haha first gym I worked at 1988 I was a fitness instructor @ 15 yrs old. No such thing as certification. We sold the original Hot Stuff! It combined every b.s. ingredient some of which were things like, Boron, Diabincoside, Gamma Orizinal, Simlax, and the kitchen sink. None of which blended well, very gritty! (Spelling is wrong but you remember ) I think it was banana flavored. Too funny. Muscletech revolutionized the supplement industry (advertising).