2024 Tri-City Classic Pro Bodybuilding Show Results

By Presser
April 15, 2024
3 min read

Columbus, GA, served as host to the 2024 Tri-City Classic Pro bodybuilding show on the weekend of Apr. 13-14, 2024, and three IFBB Pro League divisions were featured – Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, and Figure.

The winners of those divisions were Tomas Adame (Classic Physique), Clarence McSpadden (Men’s Physique), and Megan Sylvester-Cielen (Figure). All three winners are now qualified to compete at the 2024 Olympia Weekend, slated for Oct. 10-13 at Resorts World in Las Vegas, NV.

2024 Tri-City Classic Pro Results

The final standings for all three divisions are below:

Classic Physique

  1. Tomas Adame (United States)
  2. Lucas Gianinni (United States)
  3. Barry Irving (United States)
  4. Stephen Daniels (United States)
  5. Jared Keys (United States)
  6. Anthony Stephens (United States)
  7. Rodrigo Coelho (Brazil)
  8. Olushomo Oni (United States)
  9. Jeshan Fernando (United States)
  10. Loren Fuller (United States)

Men’s Physique

  1. Clarence McSpadden (United States)
  2. Travis Yow (United States)
  3. Hossein Karimi (Iran)
  4. Jacques Lewis (United States)
  5. Michael Augustino (United States)
  6. Dan Ibrahim (United States)
  7. Aristoteles Lima (Brazil)
  8. Bhaben Deori (India)
  9. Danna Chinn (United States)


  1. Megan Sylvester-Cielen (United Kingdom)
  2. Madison Dinges (United States)
  3. Lisa Saygun (Australia)
  4. Danielle Rose (United States)
  5. Delaney Smallwood (United States)
  6. Semi Kim (South Korea)
  7. Lakeisha Roulhac (United States)
  8. Reem Jaffar (United Kingdom)
  9. Ashley Kelsey (United States)
  10. Brittany Byrum (United States)
  11. Rose Black (Australia)
  12. Jennifer Johnson (United States)
  13. Amanda Frisbee (United States)
  14. Taco Barnes (United States)
  15. Spree Dyess (United States)
  16. Katrina Williams (United States)

The head judge was Becky Clawson.

[Related: What Men’s Open Bodybuilder Michal “Krizo” Križánek Eats to Bulk]

[Related: How 2024 Arnold Classic Champion Wesley Vissers Trains For the Pump]

Classic Physique Winner — Tomas Adame

Adame entered with momentum thanks to finishing third at the 2024 Charlotte Pro show. He left no doubt in the eyes of the judges, rewarding his effort with a perfect score.

Men’s Physique Winner — Clarence McSpadden

McSpadden ranked third at the 2024 Charlotte Pro. He rebounded well to claim the gold in Columbus. This, his third career pro win, qualifies him for his fourth Olympia appearance.

Figure Division Winner — Megan Sylvester-Cielen

As was this show’s apparent theme, the Figure division winner, Sylvester-Cielen, ranked third at the 2024 Charlotte Pro. It was her first career pro win in her second pro show of the season.

Second place was awarded to Madison Dinges and Lisa Saygun rounded out the top three. Saygun was coming off a fourth-place finish at the 2024 Triple O Dynasty show.

More Bodybuilding Content

Featured Image: @tricityclassic_proam on Instagram 

The post 2024 Tri-City Classic Pro Bodybuilding Show Results appeared first on BarBend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *