Does anyone still buy magazines?

csuperman

I was standing in line at the store today and noticed all the magazines and thought the last magazine i bought was about 5 years ago.

The only time I really buy a magazine is when we go to Barnes & Noble to get some Starbucks, then I just start looking at them and end up picking one up. Other than that I don't buy them, but I will on occasion get a subscription to Flex or Muscular Development

I have a subscription to a couple truck magazines and have thought about Iron Man or Flex. Of course when my wife sees those 2 around she thinks im back on lol

Flex sucks and MD is getting there! I have s hard time finding them for sale anywhere

I just look at them at the store. What is a magazine these days...$6? Just to damn high.

Smut monthly for me!!

you probably have those "OTHER" bodybuilding magazines, the ones with the young boys on the cover, made to look like bodybuilding mags but really for the closet clowns. Shaved Chest Monthly......50 ways to wax your pubes..........The squats your mother warned you about..........lol

you probably have those "OTHER" bodybuilding magazines, the ones with the young boys on the cover, made to look like bodybuilding mags but really for the closet clowns. Shaved Chest Monthly......50 ways to wax your pubes..........The squats your mother warned you about..........lol
Yea Bro that be it!! Ya know its a metro sexual thing lol

I knew it! On a serious note though I see those f a g mags on the shelves more then the real bodybuilding mags. I don't get it

I know we got d i c k suckers in washington, gays getting married, justin beiber being worshipped.... WTF?? Has this world gone insanely soft??? Whats next? Competitions for dudes in long shorts??? Oh wait....

Hey man lay off the Beiber lmao!! And yes this country already went to hell! The moral fiber is gone