BodybuildingNewsSport: BodybuildingTop Athletes

Jay Cutler to Receive 2024 Arnold Classic Lifetime Achievement Award

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/msclchmstr/public_html/wp-content/plugins/scVBConnector/scVBConnector.php on line 1924

Jay Cutler will receive the 2024 Arnold Classic Lifetime Achievement Award. The Arnold Sports Festival (ASF) announced that the bodybuilding great will receive the honor on Saturday, March 2, 2024, as a part of the Saturday night finals of the 2024 Arnold Classic in Columbus, OH.

Peptide Store

The announcement was made on the organization’s social media outlets:

“We’re proud to announce this year’s recipient of the Arnold Classic Lifetime Achievement Award is 3x consecutive Arnold Classic champion & 4x Mr. Olympia Jay Cutler!”

Their Instagram post can be seen below:

IGF-1 lr3
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Arnold Sports Festival presented by KSM-66 (@arnoldsports)

According to the Arnold Sports website, the award is given to individuals “who have made notable contributions to the fitness industry and offered a lifetime of service to the enhancement of sports performance and promotion.” Promoter Arnold Schwarzenegger presents the award to the recipient every year.

Cutler’s recognition is due to his success and contributions to the sport of bodybuilding on and off the competitive stage. Cutler was the first athlete to win the Arnold Classic thrice and did so in consecutive years — a feat that has not been matched since.

Cutler won the Mr. Olympia title four times. His greatest feat may be that he was the first man to regain the Mr. Olympia title after losing. Culter, the 2006 and 2007 winner placed, second to Dexter Jackson in 2008 but reclaimed the Sandow Trophy in 2009.

Cutler’s efforts on the business side of the sport have served as a template for other bodybuilders who followed. Fans still revere him, and Cutler stays connected with them through his supplement brand, clothing line, YouTube channel, and podcast, among other ventures.

Cutler joins a long list of notable award winners from in and out of the sport of bodybuilding, including fellow Olympia winners Ronnie Coleman and Lee Haney, as well as Hollywood greats Lou Ferrigno and Sylvester Stallone. The full list of the 23 previous recipients is as follows:

Arnold Classic Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

  • 2000: Joe Weider  
  • 2001: Reg Park
  • 2002: Jim Lorimer  
  • 2003: Frank Zane
  • 2004: Bill Pearl
  • 2005: Jack LaLanne
  • 2006: Lee Haney  
  • 2007: Cory Everson
  • 2008: Ben Weider
  • 2009: Franco Columbu
  • 2010: Sylvester Stallone  
  • 2011: Lou Ferrigno
  • 2012: Robert Kennedy
  • 2013: Rich Gaspari
  • 2014: John Balik  
  • 2015: Jim Manion
  • 2016: Dr. Raphael Santonja
  • 2017: Betty Weider
  • 2018: Dr. Robert Goldman
  • 2019: Drs. Terry & Jan Todd  
  • 2020: Paul “Triple H” Levesque
  • 2021: Ronnie Coleman
  • 2023: Ken “Flex” Wheeler

The presentation will be made onstage at the Battelle Grand ballroom in the Greater Columbus Convention Center. Fans can watch the moment live on the 2024 Arnold Sports Festival livestream free of charge.

Featured Image: @arnoldsports on Instagram

The post Jay Cutler to Receive 2024 Arnold Classic Lifetime Achievement Award appeared first on BarBend.

Andarine s4, Ostarine mk 2866, Ligandrol lgd 4033, Cardarine GW501516, Stenabolic SR9009, IGF 1 Lr3, Aromatase Inhibitors,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.